Have you worked with Granite & Marble Design? We’d love to hear from you! Click Here to leave a review.

Recent Reviews

     
Granite & Marble Design is rated 3.7 out of 5 based on 25 reviews from around the Web.
2018-01-16
     
Super reasonable pricing and installed in half the time of the 4 other places I called! Would use again!
2018-01-16
     
Granite and marble design did a beautiful job on my kitchen floor. They got the job done quickly. I highly recommend them.
2018-01-16
     
They did a great job on my kitchen. Far exceeded my expectations. They completed the job very quickly and I would highly recommend them.
2018-01-07
     
The chocolatey brown granite is perfection. Installation happened within seven days of selection. The undermount sink is beautiful!
2018-01-07
     
Such an amazing experience! So easy! We selected our granite online, avoiding a trip to a granite warehouse. The color was perfect.
2018-01-01
     
I never thought I could have my granite countertops this fast at an extremely reasonable price. Great service by Nicholas & Lily.
2017-12-14
     
Very satisfied with the work and the end result in my home. Nicholas will make sure you’ll have the best in your home. Thank you!!!!
2017-12-14
     
Awesome company from day 1! I contacted 3 other companies & didn't even hear back from 2 of them. Thanks!
2016-09-23
     
Didn't wait too long, installation was very quick,pleasant and very professional! Also I saved a lot of $$$! Thank you Nicholas !
2015-11-28
     
I had a good experience with European Marble & Granite. I appreciate that their owner Nicholas is a man of his word.
2014-03-18
     
One of the best service provider in USA. Come here what ever you need to beautification of your home & office.Thanks.
2012-11-28
     
The price from Granite & Marble was the best price out of the 3 quotes I received for granite in my kitchen. Thumbs up from me!
2012-11-28
     
I used Granite & Marble Design and was very happy with the quote and work. The workers laid down protection as to not dirty my home.
2009-03-06
     
Euro Granite has a huge selection of granite and marble and do beautiful custom work. Their craftsmanship is outstanding.
2008-11-28
     
They cleaned up when they finished the job.We highly recommend using Euro Granite A++++++
Showing 1 to 15 of 15 entries